UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, December 6
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES
Showtimes  
$6
Tuesday, December 6
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Showtimes  
$10
Tuesday, December 6
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 9:30PM • ALL AGES
Wednesday, December 7
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES
Showtimes  
$6
Wednesday, December 7
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Showtimes  
$6
Thursday, December 8
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Thursday, December 8
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 9:30PM • ALL AGES
Friday, December 9
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Friday, December 9
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 9:30PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, December 10
SHOW 10:00AM • DOORS 9:30AM • ALL AGES
More Info   free event
FREE KIDS SHOW
Saturday, December 10
$22+ Online / $27 Door
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:30PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, December 10
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, December 11
SHOW 11:00AM • DOORS 10:30AM • ALL AGES
Sunday, December 11
SHOW 2:00PM • DOORS 1:30PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, December 11
SHOW 4:00PM • DOORS 3:30PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, December 11
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, December 11
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, December 11
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 9:30PM • ALL AGES
Tuesday, December 13
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 9:30PM • ALL AGES
Wednesday, December 14
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES
Wednesday, December 14
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 9:30PM • ALL AGES
Thursday, December 15
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 9:30PM • ALL AGES
Friday, December 16
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, December 17
SHOW 10:00AM • DOORS 9:30AM • ALL AGES
More Info   free event
FREE KIDS SHOW
Saturday, December 17
SHOW 1:00PM • DOORS 12:30PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, December 17
$20+ Online / $25 Door
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:30PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, December 18
SHOW 2:00PM • DOORS 1:30PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, December 18
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, December 18
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Monday, December 19
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES
Tuesday, December 20
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 9:30PM • ALL AGES
Showtimes  
$6
Friday, December 23
$10+ Online / $15 Door
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, December 24
SHOW 10:00AM • DOORS 9:30AM • ALL AGES
More Info   free event
FREE KIDS SHOW
Sunday, December 25
2nd Annual Christmas Day Show
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:30PM • ALL AGES
Monday, December 26
$15+ Online / $20 Door
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Tuesday, December 27
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES
Friday, December 30
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Friday, December 30
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 9:30PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, January 1
SHOW 11:00AM • DOORS 10:30AM • ALL AGES
Tuesday, January 3
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES
Showtimes  
$6
Tuesday, January 3
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Showtimes  
$10
Wednesday, January 4
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES
Showtimes  
$6
Wednesday, January 4
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Showtimes  
$6
Thursday, January 5
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 9:30PM • ALL AGES
Friday, January 6
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, January 7
SHOW 10:00AM • DOORS 9:30AM • ALL AGES
More Info   tickets at door
FREE KIDS SHOW
Sunday, January 8
SHOW 6:00PM • DOORS 5:30PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, January 8
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Friday, January 13
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Friday, January 13
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 9:30PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, January 14
SHOW 10:00AM • DOORS 9:30AM • ALL AGES
More Info   free event
FREE KIDS SHOW
Monday, January 16
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Friday, January 20
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:30PM • ALL AGES
Saturday, January 21
$10 Online / $15 Door
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:30PM • ALL AGES
Sunday, January 29
SHOW 4:00PM • DOORS 3:30PM • ALL AGES
Friday, March 3
The World Famous
Early Show
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • ALL AGES
Friday, March 3
The World Famous
Late Show
SHOW 9:15PM • DOORS 8:45PM • ALL AGES
STAY CONNECTED!
Keep up to date with the latest show announcements